Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2024

I was in there a couple years ago. I was very disappointed. The service desk jockey didn't look or act like he was old enough to vote. He was terribly to unexperienced to be there. It was quite a long wait for just a service. They appear to have dramatically improved those issues. The gentleman I dealt with was from Iowa. He was very knowlegble and had behaved in a more proper manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

The dealership took top notch care of my vehicle. Chris is the most professional and understanding employee you have. He is an asset to your company and as long as the dealership and Chris are there together, I will continue to only use your business!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Prompt, professional service! Technician & office staff very courteous! Will highly recommend service to others!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Excellent customer service. Front desk folks are very polite and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Service was good but my car was left dirty inside on the passenger side which was clean prior to service. This is not the first time this has occurred.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Excellent service and on time He took our truck in right away and was very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Michael Burch Jr always answers my calls and text after hours and goes out of the way to take care of company vehicle issues or services!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great deal, great experience, great customer service. Even went above and beyond to deliver the vehicle. We'll be buying vehicles here for years to come. Highly recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Dealing with this dealership has always been a pleasure. They are polite and understand people's time. I have bought many vehicles from them and it's always top knotch

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Service writer very friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Great staff & great service. They went above and beyond to make me feel good. Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Everything went great They got me in and out in under a hour Will be back soon

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2024

Fast and friendly service! The service department is by far one of the best that I've been to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I never worked with Joey but Bart was great. Would buy from you folks again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I have been dealing with Mike Burch ford for a few years now and they seem to improve year after year. It’s a great dealership nestled in Blackshear Ga. It is worth the time to go by or call and speak to some of the amazing staff. Dealing with the guys and gals at Mike Burch Ford is a true asset to Ford motor company. Keep up the great work ya’ll.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Always dependable and wonderful people to work with It's a pleasure having my service done at Mike Burch Ford

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Great people, great service,

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Nice staff. Appointment was on time. Would recommend to anyone will help when need it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Provides timely maintenance like oil changes and tire rotation with easy to get appointments. I like the works specials.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Quick, easy process. Even delivered the car to me at a time convenient for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

He was very helpful and kept me updated with everything because camera was in back stock he’s very professional!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Very good dealership. Thought changing oil running into about 2 hours was long and wasn’t prepared to be there that long. Would have brought a book. They are very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Clean,friendly, and very helpful. Will be coming back if I need any work done on my ford

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

I deleted my last review & posting an update. After some miscommunication, I posted my opinion on the customer service, which I originally thought was less than stellar. We then received a call from the service manager who apologized for the miscommunication & wanted to do what he could to rectify the situation. We agreed & I changed my original opinion & WILL recommend & return in the future. Thank you Mike Burch Ford for admitting the miscommunication & apologizing.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

STOP THE SEARCH MICHAEL BURCH IS THE BEST SERVICE ADVISOR

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

They kept my truck for all of about an hour, my truck has ran fine and the cruise control works great. Thanks Mike Burch Ford!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Fast and easy service. Didn’t have to wait a month for parts. Fair price

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Very fast and friendly just wish they had a wash and detail service at the time of servicing my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

The BEST customer service and mechanics that Ford has in the COUNTRY!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Good visit this time. Service was quick and customer service at the service desk was better than it has been the last few times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Excellent customer service during and after sale. Very professional and courteous Would recommend them to other

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Things are looking better in the service and parts department with the new people thank God

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

My experience with the service department at Mike Burch Ford has been very pleasant. The communication and attention to customer satisfaction has been spot on every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Prompt service. Miscommunication with parts. Paid more than I expected. Should have asked before installing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Great place for oil change Nice waiting area Didn't have to wait very long for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Fantastic dealership and amazing service! I'm highly satisfied and will bring my vehicle here anytime it needs service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

They have a great team. Appointments are easily made. Service department knows what they are doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Couldn’t ask for a better salesman. He will definitely have my business going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Always the best customer service at Mike Burch Ford. Never had a bad experience doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Most painless truck buying experience ever. The team took care of every step in ordering and delivering new F350 King Ranch. Very professional and 100% transparent and honest with me the entire way. Will definitely continue to take my business here in the future. Thank you Mike !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Best place to do business with y'all go and check them out.Go Dawgs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

William was very helpful with an issue I had with my tire. It was resolved quickly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Good to work with very courteous Best dealership that I have ever had the pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

They have been very attentive to our needs. Finished the job in excellent timing. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Always good and prompt service. Commutate with me on any problem they see that needs attention. Makes the repairs and on the spot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Burch Ford installed an injection pump on my diesel pickup that failed a few months later. They honored the warranty without any questions or problems and installed the new pump as soon as it arrived.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

They went above and beyond to make sure We were satisfied with the work they did in my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

The service advisor was very good at keeping me apprised of everything going on with my vehicle. The parts were in quickly and the truck was fixed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Fast and friendly service! Will definitely be back and recommend to family and friends!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Friendly staff and great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

I bought my car from Joey Lee, and he was easy to work with and the transaction was seamless. Years later I am still happy with my used car, and it has carried me clean across the United States! You can buy used from them, and have peace of mind! Thank you Joey and Mike!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Great and fast service. Friendly staff and very knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Great bunch of people !! Have always loved the grandparents of the owner thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Awesome dealership. They provide straight forward customer service and even better service after the sale. I wouldn’t buy a vehicle anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Very satisfied. Did everything promised. Gave attention to details. Treated me as part of their family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Mike Burch is simply an awesome dealership. They are easy to deal with if your buying a car or having it serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Fast, efficient, right on point, high quality service and high quality parts. Over all, it was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Courteous and professional

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Love the truck!! Very professional!! Great place to do business!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

The techs did a great job on the installation of my trailer hitch. However nobody bothered to show me how it worked.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

I worked with Bart on purchasing 2 electric chassis E-Transits for my business. I highly recommend Bart and the team. Communicative, played no games on the financing or fees, knowledgeable, and even delivered the vehicles to my business in Atlanta. Will be purchasing again with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

I’ve been trading and getting service from Mike Burch Ford since moving here 6+ years ago. Every experience has been top notch! Michael and his crew in the service department are very good and happy to have them nearby to handle all my Ford vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

My purchasing experience at mike burch ford was easy and pain free. Everyone involved went over and beyond any other truck buying experience I have ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

everything went in and out on time and picked up and delivered the next time just so great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Good turn around time for the size of repairs that were done. AC is working like new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

My service was handled quickly and professionally. The issue was identified and repaired in a timely manner. Will use Mike Burch Ford again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

I always have a pleasant experience when I go to have a vehicle serviced; very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Good service and helped with any questions that I had. Chris in parts was also a great help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

From sales to service, everything has been to notch!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Fast service! Excellent work! Appreciate the fast service and being prepared for the work when I brought the vehicle in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Loved the service. Would definitely highly recommend. Friendliness of customer service employees. They are to be commended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Fantastic service with knowledgeable staff! This is a very clean facility with a comfortable waiting area .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Wonderful customer service. Very satisfied with repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Employees always seem to be very kind and helpful. Most of my visits have been taken care of rather quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Mike Burch always has an Excellent service department,when I take my Expedition in for servic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

My experience was extremely excellent. Always pleased with their customer service I give my visit 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Best dealership I've ever dealt with ..highly recommend...honest and excellent customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2023

I have always had good service at Mike Burch Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Very friendly people and attention to detail have best rates for new purchases at time of our purchase. Had vehicle ready same day and we purchase in evening

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

From scheduling an appointment, to the valet pickup, repair and valet return, it all went flawless. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Was very satisfied with the service. On time and happy with the results of the time of scu.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Super easy to deal with. Order my F450 in October and got it in July. Came into dealership 45 minutes later driving down the road. A+ all around and will definitely do business again!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Mike Burch has provided exemplary quality service with quality products, every time. The customer service is always great and the service department is always on time. We have purchased 10 Ford’s from Mike and will be back.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Reasonable price an good warranty job done.. William & Chris in parts an service is your guy's.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

The staff are very friendly and courteous. They seem to genuinely want to be of help. We drop our vehicle off, they call us when it’s ready and we run back up there and pick it up. The service is very convenient and we can usually get an appointment the same day we call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Mike Birch Ford did a great job on my truck. I'll go back. Yes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Love the service department. They get you in & out quickly with little to no wait time. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for quality service work. They do a fantastic job of getting you in & out with little to no wait time. Thanks Mike Burch Ford for all the work you’ve done for me over the years. Sincerely, A. Johnson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Went to Woody earlier looked at several vehicles but financing was 8% or higher more like 9% called navy Federal best 5.9% Ford beat both. Mike Jr showed us several and Cheri loved one and we bought it and it was detailed in 30 minutes' drove it home....life is too short not to have something sweet

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

They are friendly and they are always right there to help. So far they have been fairly quick in getting the work done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

It’s always a pleasure to do business with Mike aburch Ford! Michael Burch goes above and beyond to make sure all of our needs are met!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Mike Burch Ford is by far the best place to have your vehicle serviced. They are fast, thorough and reliable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Easy to get appointments or walk in service.Fast service time for oil changes and maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

The service was great they fixed my car and do a wonderful job on it and told me what else that I need to do next

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Repaired gear shift works like new. No problems so far. Evidently good mechanic was on job

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review